Month: March 2021

Sunday Salon– Fully Vacc..

Sunday Salon– Fully Vaccinated Edition

Sunday Post is hosted by Caffeinated Reviewer, Sunday Salon is hosted by Readerbuzz and Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews Hello everyone and welcome back to another Sunday Salon. We were lucky enough to go to a walk in clinic and get our COVID vaccines yesterday. I cannot adequately communicate the relief I feel. I am one of […]

Saturday Spotlight– Rosa..

Posted March 27, 2021 by stuckint in Saturday Spotlight / 0 Comments
Saturday Spotlight– Rosaria Munda (Flamefall)

Hello everyone and welcome to another Saturday Spotlight– where every month I feature an author and their recently released work. Today I’m thrilled to have Rosaria Munda back on the blog to discuss the sequel to Fireborne, Flamefall. You can check out book recommendations based off of key themes from the book as well as […]

The Reading Room– Flamef..

Posted March 27, 2021 by stuckint in The Reading Room / 0 Comments
The Reading Room– Flamefall by Rosaria Munda

Hello everyone and welcome back to The Reading Room where I talk about the upcoming/recent releases I’ve read recently and am excited to talk about. Today, I’m sharing my thoughts on Flamefall by Rosaria Munda, the sequel to the dragon-filled, Greco-Roman inspired fantasy novel Fireborne. This post is part of my three post series featuring […]

Themed Thursday– Readali..

Posted March 26, 2021 by stuckint in Themed Thursdays / 1 Comment
Themed Thursday– Readalikes for Fireborne/Flamefall by Rosaria Munda

Hello everyone and happy Thursday! I am thrilled to welcome you to this three post series featuring Flamefall by Rosaria Munda. I will be sharing my review tomorrow, but you need to get in on this amazing series, especially if you love dragons! Today’s post is all about recommendations based on key themes from Fireborne […]

Top Ten Tuesday– Rainy D..

Posted March 23, 2021 by stuckint in Features, Top Ten Tuesday / 7 Comments
Top Ten Tuesday– Rainy Day Reads Edition

Hello everyone and welcome to another Top Ten Tuesday, a weekly meme hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. With the rainy weather I decided that I wanted to bring back an old favorite and talk about books I think would be perfect for a rainy day. Keeping It Warm The Unhoneymooners by Christina Lauren How […]

What’s In The Box!–..

Posted March 21, 2021 by stuckint in Book Subscriptions, Literati / 0 Comments
What’s In The Box!– Literati February 2021

Good morning everyone. I hope you are all having a nice weekend. Today, I wanted to share my unboxing of the Literati Titan YA box. It’s a recent addition to the plethora of different boxes that they offer and as a lover of YA, I could not resist trying it. How It Works: Each box […]

Friday Favorites– Books ..

Posted March 20, 2021 by stuckint in Features, Friday Favorites / 1 Comment
Friday Favorites– Books By Asian and Pacific Islander Authors Edition

I, like so many, am heartbroken by the past week’s events. It is gut wrenching and horrifying and as a white woman I’m over here just trying to listen and learn and raise up native voices where I can. So today I’m sharing some of my favorite books by Pacific Islander and Asian authors. Some […]

Blog Tour– Flight by Van..

Posted March 17, 2021 by stuckint in Blog Tours / 2 Comments
Blog Tour– Flight by Vanessa Harbour

Hello everyone and welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Flight by Vanessa Harbour hosted through Turn the Page Tours. I am thrilled to share my thoughts regarding this fast paced WWII story. Tour Schedule March 15th Turn the Page Tours – Welcome PostPopthebutterfly Reads March 16th readingstewardess March 17th Stuck in the Stacks […]

Top Ten Tuesday– Spring ..

Posted March 16, 2021 by stuckint in Features, Top Ten Tuesday / 12 Comments
Top Ten Tuesday– Spring TBR Edition

Hello everyone and welcome back to another Top Ten Tuesday, a weekly meme hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. Today’s topic is all about the books coming out this Spring (March 21st to June 21st) that I cannot wait to read. Obviously this is in no way an exhaustive list- there are so many amazing books […]