Themed Thursday– Readalikes for Fireborne/Flamefall by Rosaria Munda

Posted March 26, 2021 by stuckint in Themed Thursdays / 1 Comment

Hello everyone and happy Thursday! I am thrilled to welcome you to this three post series featuring Flamefall by Rosaria Munda. I will be sharing my review tomorrow, but you need to get in on this amazing series, especially if you love dragons!

Today’s post is all about recommendations based on key themes from Fireborne and Flamefall. Stay tuned for a spoiler free review and an exclusive Q&A with the author!

Books with Dragon Companions

  • The Last Namsara by Kristen Cicarelli
  • The Priory of the Orange Tree by Samantha Shannon
  • His Majesty’s Dragon by Naomi Novik

Characters Who Struggle With Anxiety

  • The Dark Beneath the Ice by Amelinda Berube
  • The Loneliest Girl In the Universe by Lauren James
  • Let’s Call It A Doomsday by Katie Henry

Greek and Roman Inspired Fantasy Novels

  • An Ember in the Ashes by Sanaa Tahir
  • Red Rising by Pierce Brown
  • Lore by Alexandra Bracken

Rosaria’s Novels

  • Fireborne (Aurelian Cycle #1)
  • Flamefa (Aurelian Cycle #2)

What About You?

Have you read any of my recommendations? Let me know in the comments!

One response to “Themed Thursday– Readalikes for Fireborne/Flamefall by Rosaria Munda

Leave a Reply

(Enter your URL then click here to include a link to one of your blog posts.)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.