Month: June 2021

Blog Tour– Instructions ..

Posted June 26, 2021 by stuckint in Blog Tours / 0 Comments
Blog Tour– Instructions For Dancing by Nicola Yoon

  I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the INSTRUCTIONS FOR DANCING by Nicola Yoon Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!   About the Book: Title: INSTRUCTIONS FOR DANCING Author: Nicola Yoon Pub. Date: June 1, 2021 Publisher: Delacorte Press Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook Pages: 304 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, […]

What’s In The Box!–..

Posted June 21, 2021 by stuckint in Book Subscriptions, BOTM / 16 Comments
What’s In The Box!– July 2021 Predictions

Hello everyone and welcome back to another What’s In The Box post, where I make predictions for next month’s Book of the Month picks. Sorry to everyone for getting this up so late. June has been crazy with a changed work schedule- that will hopefully stay this way for the foreseeable future. Not to mention […]

Blog Tour– Again Again b..

Posted June 17, 2021 by stuckint in Blog Tours / 0 Comments
Blog Tour– Again Again by E. Lockhart

Hi everyone and welcome to my tour stop for Again Again by E Lockhart hosted through TBR and Beyond Tours. I’m excited to feature Again Again on my blog with a promo post. You can check out the full schedule for the tour here. About the Book Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes & Noble | Indigo | Indiebound About the Author E. […]

Blog Tour– A Sisterhood ..

Posted June 14, 2021 by stuckint in Blog Tours / 1 Comment
Blog Tour– A Sisterhood of Secret Ambition by Sheena Boekweg

Hello everyone and welcome to my stop on blog tour for Sisterhood of Secret Ambition. I am so excited to spotlight this novel and participate in the tour for this fun, ya historical fiction novel. Thank you to Turn the Page Tours for picking me as a host. You can find the rest of the […]

Saturday Spotlight– Lise..

Posted June 13, 2021 by stuckint in Saturday Spotlight / 0 Comments
Saturday Spotlight– Liselle Sambury

Hello everyone and welcome to another Saturday Spotlight– where every month I feature an author and their recently released work. For the month of June I am thrilled to spotlight Liselle Sambury and her debut novel Blood Like Magic. About the Book About the Author Liselle Sambury is a Toronto-based Trinidadian Canadian author. Her brand […]

Themed Thursday– Readali..

Posted June 11, 2021 by stuckint in Themed Thursdays / 0 Comments
Themed Thursday– Readalikes for Blood Like Magic by Liselle Sambury

Hello everyone and happy Thursday! I am thrilled to welcome you to this three post series featuring Liselle Sambury and her debut novel Blood Like Magic. Today’s post is all about recommendations based on key themes from Blood Like Magic. Stay tuned for for a full, spoiler free review and an exclusive Q&A with the […]

Blog Tour– Curse of the ..

Posted June 10, 2021 by stuckint in Blog Tours / 0 Comments
Blog Tour– Curse of the Spectre Queen by Jenny Elder Moke

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the CURSE OF THE SPECTER QUEEN by  Jenny Elder Moke Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!   About the Book: Title: CURSE OF THE SPECTER QUEEN (A Samantha Knox Novel Volume 1) Author: Jenny Elder Moke Pub. […]