Month: March 2021

What’s In The Box!–..

Posted March 16, 2021 by stuckint in Book Subscriptions, BOTM / 14 Comments
What’s In The Box!– April 2021 Predictions

Hello everyone and welcome back to another What’s In The Box post, where I make predictions for next month’s Book of the Month picks. I cannot believe how fast March is going. I definitely wish I could have read more by now but that’s neither here nor there I suppose. There are some amazing books […]

Blog Tour– Sing Me Forgo..

Posted March 10, 2021 by stuckint in Blog Tours / 2 Comments
Blog Tour– Sing Me Forgotten by Jessica S. Olson

Hello everyone and welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Sing Me Forgotten by Jessica S. Olson hosted through Turn the Page Tours. I am thrilled to share my thoughts regarding Olson’s debut novel. Tour Schedule BLOG TOUR March 8th Turn the Page Tours – Welcome PostAstralBooks – Review, Book Playlist & Favorite QuotesThe Paper Reels – Review […]

Top Ten Tuesday– Spring ..

Posted March 9, 2021 by stuckint in Top Ten Tuesday / 10 Comments
Top Ten Tuesday– Spring Cleaning Edition

Hello everyone and welcome back to another Top Ten Tuesday, a weekly meme hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. Today is a freebie so I decided that I wanted to go through my TBR and select ten titles that I am determined to clean off my TBR, whether they’ve been there for a few months or […]

The Reading Room– Dark H..

Posted March 9, 2021 by stuckint in The Reading Room / 2 Comments
The Reading Room– Dark Horses by Susan Mihalic

Hello everyone and welcome back to The Reading Room where I talk about the upcoming/recent releases I’ve read recently and am excited to talk about. Today, I’m sharing my thoughts on Dark Horses by Susan Mihalic, a dark coming an of age story set against the back drop of equestrian competitions. *I received a free […]

Blog Tour– Covet by Trac..

Posted March 7, 2021 by stuckint in Blog Tours / 0 Comments
Blog Tour– Covet by Tracy Wolff

Hello everyone and welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Covet by Tracy Wolff hosted through Turn the Page Tours. I am thrilled to share my thoughts on Wolff’s latest novel. Tour Schedule March 2nd Turn the Page Tours – Welcome Post/Author InterviewMomma Leighellen’s Book Nook – Book Review, Favorite Things About CovetAshweereads – SpotlightLore of […]

Saturday Spotlight– Nami..

Posted March 7, 2021 by stuckint in Saturday Spotlight / 0 Comments
Saturday Spotlight– Namina Forna

Hello everyone and welcome to another Saturday Spotlight– where every month I feature an author and their recently released work. Today I’m thrilled to showcase Namina Forna and her NYT Bestselling debut, The Gilded Ones. You can check out book recommendations based off of key themes from the book as well as a spoiler free […]

Themed Thursday– Readali..

Posted March 6, 2021 by stuckint in Themed Thursdays / 0 Comments
Themed Thursday– Readalikes for The Gilded Ones by Namina Forna

Hello everyone and happy Thursday! I am thrilled to welcome you to this three post series featuring The Gilded Ones by Namina Forna. I will be sharing my gushing review tomorrow, but you need to read this book! Today’s post is all about recommendations based on key themes from The Gilded Ones. Stay tuned for […]

Top Ten Tuesday– Winter ..

Posted March 2, 2021 by stuckint in Top Ten Tuesday / 7 Comments
Top Ten Tuesday– Winter Books At The Top Of My TBR

Hello everyone and welcome back to another Top Ten Tuesday, a weekly meme hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. I guess you could say my TBR is toppling mountain, a snowy mountain, full of book that make me want to curl up under a blanket with a hot chocolate. So I went a little rogue for […]

Monthly TBR– March 2021

Posted March 2, 2021 by stuckint in Monthly TBR / 0 Comments
Monthly TBR– March 2021

The Monthly TBR feature is back here on Stuck in the Stacks with a sleek new look. In the last six months or so, I moved away from making a TBR and for some reason it really slowed down my reading. I think when I hype myself up about books I want to read next […]