Blog Tour– A Sisterhood ..

Posted June 14, 2021 by stuckint in Blog Tours / 0 Comments
Blog Tour– A Sisterhood of Secret Ambition by Sheena Boekweg

Hello everyone and welcome to my stop on blog tour for Sisterhood of Secret Ambition. I am so excited to spotlight this novel and participate in the tour for this fun, ya historical fiction novel. Thank you to Turn the Page Tours for picking me as a host. You can find the rest of the […]

Saturday Spotlight– Lise..

Posted June 13, 2021 by stuckint in Saturday Spotlight / 0 Comments
Saturday Spotlight– Liselle Sambury

Hello everyone and welcome to another Saturday Spotlight– where every month I feature an author and their recently released work. For the month of June I am thrilled to spotlight Liselle Sambury and her debut novel Blood Like Magic. About the Book About the Author Liselle Sambury is a Toronto-based Trinidadian Canadian author. Her brand […]

Themed Thursday– Readali..

Posted June 11, 2021 by stuckint in Themed Thursdays / 0 Comments
Themed Thursday– Readalikes for Blood Like Magic by Liselle Sambury

Hello everyone and happy Thursday! I am thrilled to welcome you to this three post series featuring Liselle Sambury and her debut novel Blood Like Magic. Today’s post is all about recommendations based on key themes from Blood Like Magic. Stay tuned for for a full, spoiler free review and an exclusive Q&A with the […]

Blog Tour– Curse of the ..

Posted June 10, 2021 by stuckint in Blog Tours / 0 Comments
Blog Tour– Curse of the Spectre Queen by Jenny Elder Moke

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the CURSE OF THE SPECTER QUEEN by  Jenny Elder Moke Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!   About the Book: Title: CURSE OF THE SPECTER QUEEN (A Samantha Knox Novel Volume 1) Author: Jenny Elder Moke Pub. […]

Top Ten Tuesday– Left Me..

Posted June 8, 2021 by stuckint in Features, Top Ten Tuesday / 10 Comments
Top Ten Tuesday– Left Me Wanting More Edition

Hello everyone and welcome to another Top Ten Tuesday, a weekly meme hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. This week’s prompt is all about books that I read and wanted readalikes for the moment I finished them. These are books that turned me on to a new author or genre/subgenre. My List Fierce Kingdom by […]

Blog Tour– Fire With Fir..

Posted June 7, 2021 by stuckint in Blog Tours / 0 Comments
Blog Tour– Fire With Fire by Destiny Soria

Hi everyone and welcome to my tour stop for Fire With Fire by Destiny Soria hosted through TBR and Beyond Tours. I absolutely adore this book about dragons, sisterhood and friendship. I loved it so much that even though I’m technically only schedule to share my Q&A with Destiny on my stop, I had to […]

Book of the Month At A Glance&..

Posted June 4, 2021 by stuckint in Book Subscriptions, BOTM / 9 Comments
Book of the Month At A Glance– June 2021

Hello everyone and welcome to another At A Glance post, a monthly post where I try to provide insight into Book of the Month’s monthly book selections so you can spend less time deciding and more time reading. I was pleasantly surprised by the picks this month. I know some were hoping for more literary […]

Blog Tour- The Lucky List by R..

Posted June 3, 2021 by stuckint in Blog Tours / 0 Comments
Blog Tour- The Lucky List by Rachel Lippincott

  I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE LUCKY LIST by Rachael Lippincott Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!   About The Book: Title: THE LUCKY LIST Authors: Rachael Lippincott Pub. Date: June 1, 2021 Publisher: Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers Formats: Hardcover, […]

Blog Tour– A Night Twice..

Posted May 31, 2021 by stuckint in Blog Tours / 2 Comments
Blog Tour– A Night Twice As Long by Andrew Simonet

Hello everyone and welcome to my stop on the blog tour for A Night Twice As Long by Andrew Simonet. This tour is being hosted by Xpresso Book Tours and I’m so grateful for the opportunity to be a part of it. You can find the ful tour schedule here. About the Book Goodreads B&N Amazon About […]

Blog Tour– The Ivies by ..

Posted May 26, 2021 by stuckint in Blog Tours / 2 Comments
Blog Tour– The Ivies by Alexa Donne

Hello everyone! I am thrilled for my tour on the tour for The Ivies by Alexa Donne hosted through Turn the Page Tours. You can find the whole tour schedule here. About the Book Buy this book here: Bookshop.org || Amazon About the Author Alexa Donne is the author of Brightly Burning and The Stars We Steal, YA […]