Month: April 2021

Top Ten Tuesday– YouR..

Posted April 27, 2021 by stuckint in Features, Top Ten Tuesday / 11 Comments
Top Ten Tuesday– You’re An Animal Edition

Hello everyone and welcome to another Top Ten Tuesday, a weekly meme hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. This week is all about book titles featuring pets or animals so I divides my picks into three categories: Shapeshifters, animal companions and animal POVs. Let me know if I missed your favorite and what you think […]

Blog Tour– These Feather..

Posted April 23, 2021 by stuckint in Author Q&A, Blog Tours / 1 Comment
Blog Tour– These Feathered Flames by Alexandra Overy

Hello everyone and welcome to my stop on the tour for These Feathered Flames hosted through TBR and Beyond Tours. You can find the full tour schedule here. On my stop today I am sharing my full, spoiler free review of the book. About the Book Purchase Links: Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | IndieBound | Indigo Content warning: Death […]

What’s In The Box!–..

Posted April 22, 2021 by stuckint in Book Subscriptions, BOTM / 17 Comments
What’s In The Box!– May 2021 Predictions

Hello everyone and welcome back to another What’s In The Box post, where I make predictions for next month’s Book of the Month picks. Since there are so many good books coming out in May and June this is a slightly longer list than what I like to do. I also included a handful of […]

Blog Tour– The Stolen Ki..

Posted April 19, 2021 by stuckint in Author Q&A, Blog Tours / 0 Comments
Blog Tour– The Stolen Kingdom by Jillian Boehme

Hello everyone and welcome to my stop on the tour for The Stolen Kingdom by Jillian Boehme hosted through TBR and Beyond Tours. You can find the full tour schedule here. On my stop today I am sharing an exclusive Q&A with the author and I am stoked about it! About the Book Purchase Links: […]

Themed Thursday– Readali..

Posted April 18, 2021 by stuckint in Themed Thursdays / 0 Comments
Themed Thursday– Readalikes for Light of the Midnight Stars by Rena Rossner

Hello everyone and happy Thursday! I am thrilled to welcome you to this three post series featuring Rena Rossner and her latest novel, Light of the Midnight Stars. Today’s post is all about recommendations based on key themes from The Light of the Midnight Stars. Stay tuned for a full, spoiler free review of the […]

Saturday Spotlight– Rena..

Posted April 18, 2021 by stuckint in Saturday Spotlight / 1 Comment
Saturday Spotlight– Rena Rossner

Hello everyone and welcome to another Saturday Spotlight– where every month I feature an author and their recently released work. For the month of April I am thrilled to spotlight Rena Rossner and her new release The Light of the Midnight Stars. About the Book About the Author Rena Rossner hails from Miami Beach, Florida. She […]

Blog Tour– The Mary Shel..

Posted April 16, 2021 by stuckint in Blog Tours / 2 Comments
Blog Tour– The Mary Shelley Club by Goldy Moldavsky

Hello everyone and welcome to my stop on the tour for The Mary Shelley Club by Goldy Moldavsky, hosted through Xpresso Book Tours. Today I am sharing a spoiler free review The Mary Shelley ClubGoldy MoldavskyPublished by: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)Publication date: April 13th 2021Genres: Thriller, Young Adult New York Times-bestselling author Goldy Moldavsky […]

Top Ten Tuesday– Rainbow..

Posted April 13, 2021 by stuckint in Features, Top Ten Tuesday / 8 Comments
Top Ten Tuesday– Rainbow Titles Edition

Hello everyone and welcome to another Top Ten Tuesday, a weekly meme hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. This week is all about book titles that could be crayon colors. Well I struggled with that specific prompt so I tweaked it slightly to book titles with a color mentioned in the title. Some were harder […]

The Reading Room– Near t..

Posted April 12, 2021 by stuckint in The Reading Room / 0 Comments
The Reading Room– Near the Bone by Christina Henry

Hello everyone and welcome back to The Reading Room where I talk about the upcoming/recent releases I’ve read recently and am excited to talk about. I am thrilled to share my review of Near the Bone by Christina Henry. It was my first book by this author and it will definitely not be my last. […]