Themed Thursday– Readalikes for In A Book Club Far Away by Tif Marcelo

Posted May 14, 2021 by stuckint in Themed Thursdays / 0 Comments

Hello everyone and happy Thursday! I am thrilled to welcome you to this three post series featuring Tif Marcelo and her recent release In A Book Club Far Away

Today’s post is all about recommendations based on key themes from In A Book Club Far Away. Stay tuned for for a full, spoiler free review and

Military Life

  • The Military Wife by Laura Trentham
  • You Know When the Men Are Gone by Siobham Fallon
  • Beyond the Point by Claire Gibson

Female Friendship

  • The Return by Rachel Harrison
  • The Rose Code by Kate Quinn
  • You Are Not Alone by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen

Books About Book Clubs

  • The Jane Austen Book Club by Karen Joy Fowler
  • The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society by Mary Ann Shaffer
  • The Southern Book Club’s Guide to Slaying Vampires by Grady Hendrix
  • The Bromance Book Club by Lyssa Kay Adams

Some of Tif’s Novels

  • In A Book Club Far Away
  • Once Upon A Sunset
  • The Key To Happily Ever After

What About You?

Are there key themes from the book that I missed? Have you read any of my recommendations? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

(Enter your URL then click here to include a link to one of your blog posts.)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.